Year End Trip to Chutes Coulonge


Please read the entire update, there are problems on some of the forms (see below the participants list)

This is the list of participants:

Last Name First Name Rank
Abdelaal Mostafa FCpl
Al-Zu’bi Jenna Cpl
Al-Zu-Bi Abraham Sgt
Anderson Alexander Erik Carl FCpl
Arreaga Fernando Sgt
Bank Adam Jerry Sgt
Blanchet Zachary Cdt
Brown Alistair LAC
Brown Sebastian FCpl
Burgess-Last Drake Cpl
Burke Amber-Lynn Vera Cdt
Charette Aidan FCpl
Dassanayake Ayesha Dilakshi FSgt
Gluzman Nicole FSgt
Gold Evan Sgt
Gold Nathaniel Orrin Douglas FSgt
Guo Victoria Jiaying Cpl
Harley James Connor Cpl
Horne Cayden FCpl
Horne Taylor Cdt
Hourdebaigt-Williams Noah Makonnen Raffa Sgt
Ianiev-Xia Florence Yueyuan FCpl
Jones Samuel Gethin WO2
Julien Kelsey Paige FSgt
Khan Abdur Rehman FCpl
Khan Minaal Khurram Cpl
Khan Muhammad Ali Sgt
Kruzich Mark FSgt
Kumarasamy Anushan Cdt
Kuruvilla Liya Elizabeth Cpl
Lam Athena FCpl
Lamb Catharina Yukiko Cpl
Lamb Conner Sgt
Lau Daniel Tin Lok Cpl
Lau George Yun-Choi LAC
Lejeune Isabella WO2
Lejeune Leah Cpl
Lewis Alexandre Laurent FCpl
Lopez-Espinosa Felipe WO1
McLean Graham Andrew FSgt
Mishra Kush Kameshwar FSgt
Mohammed Yammam Sgt
Muise Danika Paige Cpl
Muise Shelby Cpl
Nazari Norbert FCpl
Neil Adelynn FSgt
Neil Darienne Sgt
Neil Emberleigh Anne Violet Cpl
Nelson Daniel Christopher Arsenault WO2
Oh Youngju Cdt
Olson-Holmes Rian Keegan LAC
Parlour Caden LAC
Pathipan Saadurya FCpl
Patterson Amanda Jane FSgt
Philpott Zoey Marie-Jean FSgt
Pilon Elisabeth Sgt
Poirier Curtis Sgt
Ramde Relwende grace marie roxane FCpl
Reid Krista Mary Gail Sgt
Renaud Emma Louise FSgt
Salvador Zealtiel Caldeo Cpl
Shangari Roma Sgt
Slater Ryan William Cpl
Snyder Margaret Katherine FSgt
Spirak Jessica Nancy-Anne Cpl
Stacey Andrea Victoria Cdt
Sun LeAnn FCpl
Thananchayan Durvishan FCpl
Eric LAC
Tolymbek Emmanuel Cpl
Trimble Nicholas Charles FCpl
Vermeer Elizabeth WO2
Wakass Eskander Cpl
Wang Yi Xian Cdt
Weinbender Eva-Maria Cpl
Wooltorton Felix George Cpl
Yeaton Hannah Cpl
Yeaton Rachel Kathleen Sgt
Yong Eunice Ha-Eun WO2
Yong Janice Yeh-Eun Cpl
Zboril Benjamin Elias Cdt
Zhang Kayla Sgt
Zimmer Joshua Karl Jameson FCpl
Zimmer-Cooney Nicholas Phillip Thomas FCpl

PROBLEM FORMS If you see your name in the list below your form requires some corrections so please be at AY early (Parents please come too in case there are questions).

Yammam Mohammed
Norber Nazarie
Daniel Nelson
Rian Olsen Holmes
Caden Parlar
Amanda Patterson
Elisabeth Pilon
Curtis Poirier
Emma Renaud
Roma Shangari;
Maggie Scnyder
Jessica Spirak
Andrea Stacoy
Eric To
Emmanuel Tolymber
Eskander Wkakss
Rachel Yeaton
Hannah Yeaton
Abraham Alzubi
Jenna Alzubi
Fernando Arreaga
Leanne Sun
Youngiu  Oh
Adelynn Neil
Darianne Neil
Emberleigh Neil
Alistair Brown
Sebastian Brown
Amber Lynn Burke
Nicole Gluzman
Orvin Gold
Evan Gold
Florence Lanier Xia
Muhammad Ali Khan
Anushan Kumarasamyn
Conner Lamb
Thank you and see you all on Saturday!


This year our Year End Trip will be to Chutes Coulonge  (Mansfield-et-Pontefract,QC) June 9 2018 for a tree top obstacle course, Zip lines and a park tour (Please NOTE we will NOT be doing the rock wall climb this year).  The Minimum height requirement to participate is 4’10”.

Cadets will be required to be at A. Y. Jackson by 7:45 on Saturday June 9th we will be bused to the park and will return to A.Y. Jackson by about 6:00 pm that night.  Dress is Civillian attire with Squadron T-Shirt and proper foot wear (Running shoes / hiking boots).

Please download and return the forms by Wednesday May 30 2018.  Please note there are two forms that need to be filled in and sign (the last four pages of the document).  There is the squadron permission form and the Participation Agreement for Chutes Coulonge BOTH MUST BE COMPLETELY FILLED IN AND SIGN – PLEASE READ THEM CAREFULLY.

This entry was posted in Announcements, Sponsoring Committee. Bookmark the permalink.